Audio Archive

DonateButton2

We are Listener Sponsored!

Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listenersto WJFF. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider showing your support by making a donation to WJFF.
Click here to pledge your support to WJFF today!

 

 

How to Enjoy the WJFF Radio Catskill Archive

Thanks for visiting the WJFF Audio Archive. There are three "actions" you can take to listen to the programs archived here: You can play all programs and for many programs you can download to your computer's hard drive or subscribe to the "podcast." Enjoy!

Click here for Full Instructions!

  • Play
    Click on the "Play" link to listen to an internet stream (MP3 format) of the program in your favorite audio listening software: iTunes, WinAmp, VLC, RealPlayer or another player, for example.


     
  • Download
    Downloading lets you save a copy of the chosenprogram to your computer hard drive. Mac users can hold down the CTRLkey while clicking the mouse on the "Download" link then choose the"Saved Linked File" option from the pop-up menu. Windows users shouldright click and choose "Save Target As..." to save the file. For copyright reasons music programs are not available for download.


     
  • Podcast
    Podcastinglets you automatically receive the latest episode of your chosenprogram as soon as it's available. You need to "subscribe" to receive apodcast, rather like you might subscribe to a magazine and get itdelivered each week. In order to sign up for a podcast you need a pieceof podcast software—usually available free of charge (iTunes, Juice, and Doppler are popular examples. Click here for a list of podcast software).This software will check for new episodes and automatically downloadthem for you. Instructions for subscribing to Podcasts will vary withthe software but in general the steps you follow will involve copyingthe podcast's link (PC users: right click the Podcast Button and select "Copy Link Address," Mac users: hold down the control key,click and select "Copy"). Then paste the link into the subscriptionfield of your podcasting software ("Add Podcast" or "Subscribe toPodcast" in most software).


     

Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Sort by Show Name or Date by clicking on the column title.
For help, you can email webmaster@wjffradio.org or call the station during regular business hours: (845) 482-4141.

 


 
 

Available Shows

Search: 

ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 11:53 am0:04:56
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 11:53 am0:04:53
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 11:53 am0:04:58
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 11:53 am0:04:54
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:53 am0:04:52
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:53 am0:05:04
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 11:53 am0:04:59
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 11:53 am0:05:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 11:53 am0:05:11
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 11:53 am0:06:20
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 11:53 am0:05:52
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 11:53 am0:06:01
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 11:53 am0:05:39
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:53 am0:05:11
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 11:53 am0:05:07
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 11:53 am0:22:56
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 11:53 am0:05:17
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 11:53 am0:04:59
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 11:53 am0:01:37
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 11:53 am0:06:01
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 11:53 am0:05:17
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 11:53 am0:05:38
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 11:53 am0:04:50
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:53 am0:05:35
-405
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 11:53 am0:06:19
-412
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 11:53 am0:05:18
-419
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:53 am0:05:03
-426
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 11:53 am0:05:52
-433
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:53 am0:06:05
-440
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 11:53 am0:05:38
-447
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 11:53 am0:05:45
-454
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 11:53 am0:05:02
-461
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:53 am0:05:59
-468
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 11:53 am0:05:36
-475
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 11:53 am0:06:06
-482
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:53 am0:05:14
-489
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:53 am0:04:55
-496
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 11:53 am0:04:59
-503
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 11:53 am0:05:51
-510
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 11:53 am0:05:06
-517
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:53 am0:06:02
-524
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:53 am0:06:13
-531
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 11:53 am0:05:00
-538
Player Play  Download