Audio Archive

DonateButton2

We are Listener Sponsored!

Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listenersto WJFF. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider showing your support by making a donation to WJFF.
Click here to pledge your support to WJFF today!

 

 

How to Enjoy the WJFF Radio Catskill Archive

Thanks for visiting the WJFF Audio Archive. There are three "actions" you can take to listen to the programs archived here: You can play all programs and for many programs you can download to your computer's hard drive or subscribe to the "podcast." Enjoy!

Click here for Full Instructions!

  • Play
    Click on the "Play" link to listen to an internet stream (MP3 format) of the program in your favorite audio listening software: iTunes, WinAmp, VLC, RealPlayer or another player, for example.


     
  • Download
    Downloading lets you save a copy of the chosenprogram to your computer hard drive. Mac users can hold down the CTRLkey while clicking the mouse on the "Download" link then choose the"Saved Linked File" option from the pop-up menu. Windows users shouldright click and choose "Save Target As..." to save the file. For copyright reasons music programs are not available for download.


     
  • Podcast
    Podcastinglets you automatically receive the latest episode of your chosenprogram as soon as it's available. You need to "subscribe" to receive apodcast, rather like you might subscribe to a magazine and get itdelivered each week. In order to sign up for a podcast you need a pieceof podcast software—usually available free of charge (iTunes, Juice, and Doppler are popular examples. Click here for a list of podcast software).This software will check for new episodes and automatically downloadthem for you. Instructions for subscribing to Podcasts will vary withthe software but in general the steps you follow will involve copyingthe podcast's link (PC users: right click the Podcast Button and select "Copy Link Address," Mac users: hold down the control key,click and select "Copy"). Then paste the link into the subscriptionfield of your podcasting software ("Add Podcast" or "Subscribe toPodcast" in most software).


     

Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Sort by Show Name or Date by clicking on the column title.
For help, you can email webmaster@wjffradio.org or call the station during regular business hours: (845) 482-4141.

 


 
 

Available Shows

Search: 

ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Friday, August 15, 2014 7:00 pm0:00:00
8
Player Play  
Friday, August 8, 2014 7:00 pm0:00:00
1
Player Play  
Monday, July 28, 2008 12:00 am0:58:52
Perm
Player Play  
Sunday, July 27, 2008 11:00 pm0:57:12
Perm
Player Play  
Sunday, July 27, 2008 10:00 pm0:55:31
Perm
Player Play  
Sunday, July 27, 2008 9:00 pm0:58:46
Perm
Player Play  
Monday, August 18, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, August 11, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, August 4, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 28, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 21, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 14, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 7, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, June 30, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, June 23, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, June 16, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, June 9, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, June 2, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, May 26, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, May 19, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, May 12, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, May 5, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, April 28, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, April 21, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, April 14, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, April 7, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, March 31, 2014 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, March 24, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, March 17, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, March 10, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, March 3, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, February 24, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, February 17, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, February 10, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, February 3, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, January 27, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, January 20, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, January 13, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, January 6, 2014 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, December 30, 2013 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, December 23, 2013 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, December 16, 2013 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, December 9, 2013 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, December 2, 2013 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, November 25, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, November 18, 2013 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, November 11, 2013 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, November 4, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, October 28, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, October 21, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, October 14, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, October 7, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, September 30, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, September 23, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, September 16, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, September 9, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, September 2, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, August 26, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, August 19, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, August 12, 2013 8:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Player Play  Download