Audio Archive

DonateButton2

We are Listener Sponsored!

Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listenersto WJFF. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider showing your support by making a donation to WJFF.
Click here to pledge your support to WJFF today!

 

 

How to Enjoy the WJFF Radio Catskill Archive

Thanks for visiting the WJFF Audio Archive. There are three "actions" you can take to listen to the programs archived here: You can play all programs and for many programs you can download to your computer's hard drive or subscribe to the "podcast." Enjoy!

Click here for Full Instructions!

  • Play
    Click on the "Play" link to listen to an internet stream (MP3 format) of the program in your favorite audio listening software: iTunes, WinAmp, VLC, RealPlayer or another player, for example.


     
  • Download
    Downloading lets you save a copy of the chosenprogram to your computer hard drive. Mac users can hold down the CTRLkey while clicking the mouse on the "Download" link then choose the"Saved Linked File" option from the pop-up menu. Windows users shouldright click and choose "Save Target As..." to save the file. For copyright reasons music programs are not available for download.


     
  • Podcast
    Podcastinglets you automatically receive the latest episode of your chosenprogram as soon as it's available. You need to "subscribe" to receive apodcast, rather like you might subscribe to a magazine and get itdelivered each week. In order to sign up for a podcast you need a pieceof podcast software—usually available free of charge (iTunes, Juice, and Doppler are popular examples. Click here for a list of podcast software).This software will check for new episodes and automatically downloadthem for you. Instructions for subscribing to Podcasts will vary withthe software but in general the steps you follow will involve copyingthe podcast's link (PC users: right click the Podcast Button and select "Copy Link Address," Mac users: hold down the control key,click and select "Copy"). Then paste the link into the subscriptionfield of your podcasting software ("Add Podcast" or "Subscribe toPodcast" in most software).


     

Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Sort by Show Name or Date by clicking on the column title.
For help, you can email webmaster@wjffradio.org or call the station during regular business hours: (845) 482-4141.

 


 
 

Available Shows

Search: 

ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1727
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1720
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1713
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1706
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1699
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1692
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1685
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1678
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1671
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-1664
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-1657
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1650
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1643
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 11:53 am0:05:33
-1636
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1629
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 11:53 am0:05:06
-1622
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1615
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1608
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1601
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1594
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1587
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1580
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1573
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-1566
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1559
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 11:53 am0:05:26
-1552
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1545
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1538
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1531
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 11:53 am0:00:00
-1524
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1517
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1510
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:53 am0:05:30
-1503
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:53 am0:05:08
-1496
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1489
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 11:53 am0:05:33
-1482
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1475
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1468
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1461
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1454
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:53 am0:06:13
-1447
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:53 am0:06:02
-1440
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1433
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1426
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1419
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1412
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1405
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1398
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1391
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:53 am0:05:59
-1384
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1377
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1370
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 11:53 am0:05:38
-1363
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1356
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 11:53 am0:05:52
-1349
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1342
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 11:53 am0:05:18
-1335
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1328
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:53 am0:00:00
-1321
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 11:53 am0:04:50
Perm
Player Play  Download