Audio Archive

DonateButton2

We are Listener Sponsored!

Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listenersto WJFF. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider showing your support by making a donation to WJFF.
Click here to pledge your support to WJFF today!

 

 

How to Enjoy the WJFF Radio Catskill Archive

Thanks for visiting the WJFF Audio Archive. There are three "actions" you can take to listen to the programs archived here: You can play all programs and for many programs you can download to your computer's hard drive or subscribe to the "podcast." Enjoy!

Click here for Full Instructions!

  • Play
    Click on the "Play" link to listen to an internet stream (MP3 format) of the program in your favorite audio listening software: iTunes, WinAmp, VLC, RealPlayer or another player, for example.


     
  • Download
    Downloading lets you save a copy of the chosenprogram to your computer hard drive. Mac users can hold down the CTRLkey while clicking the mouse on the "Download" link then choose the"Saved Linked File" option from the pop-up menu. Windows users shouldright click and choose "Save Target As..." to save the file. For copyright reasons music programs are not available for download.


     
  • Podcast
    Podcastinglets you automatically receive the latest episode of your chosenprogram as soon as it's available. You need to "subscribe" to receive apodcast, rather like you might subscribe to a magazine and get itdelivered each week. In order to sign up for a podcast you need a pieceof podcast software—usually available free of charge (iTunes, Juice, and Doppler are popular examples. Click here for a list of podcast software).This software will check for new episodes and automatically downloadthem for you. Instructions for subscribing to Podcasts will vary withthe software but in general the steps you follow will involve copyingthe podcast's link (PC users: right click the Podcast Button and select "Copy Link Address," Mac users: hold down the control key,click and select "Copy"). Then paste the link into the subscriptionfield of your podcasting software ("Add Podcast" or "Subscribe toPodcast" in most software).


     

Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Sort by Show Name or Date by clicking on the column title.
For help, you can email webmaster@wjffradio.org or call the station during regular business hours: (845) 482-4141.

 


 
 

Available Shows

Search: 

ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1571
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1564
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1557
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1550
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1543
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1536
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1529
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1522
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1515
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1508
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1501
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 11:53 am0:04:50
-1494
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1487
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1480
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1473
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1466
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1459
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1452
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1445
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1438
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1431
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1424
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1417
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1410
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1403
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 11:53 am0:05:11
-1396
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-1389
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-1382
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 11:53 am0:05:52
-1375
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 11:53 am0:04:58
-1368
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 11:53 am0:05:33
-1361
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:53 am0:06:09
-1354
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 11:53 am0:05:06
-1347
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 11:53 am0:05:25
-1340
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 11:53 am0:05:07
-1333
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 11:53 am0:05:04
-1326
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 11:53 am0:06:04
-1319
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 11:53 am0:05:48
-1312
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1305
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1298
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-1291
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 11:53 am0:05:50
-1284
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 11:53 am0:05:26
-1277
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 11:53 am0:02:59
-1270
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1263
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 11:53 am0:05:49
-1256
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1249
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 11:53 am0:05:48
-1242
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:53 am0:05:36
-1235
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:53 am0:05:30
-1228
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:53 am0:05:08
-1221
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 11:53 am0:05:04
-1214
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 11:53 am0:05:33
-1207
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 11:53 am0:05:09
-1200
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:53 am0:05:48
-1193
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:53 am0:05:32
-1186
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 11:53 am0:05:00
-1179
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:53 am0:06:13
-1172
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:53 am0:06:02
-1165
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 11:53 am0:05:06
-1158
Player Play  Download