Audio Archive

DonateButton2

We are Listener Sponsored!

Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listenersto WJFF. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider showing your support by making a donation to WJFF.
Click here to pledge your support to WJFF today!

 

 

How to Enjoy the WJFF Radio Catskill Archive

Thanks for visiting the WJFF Audio Archive. There are three "actions" you can take to listen to the programs archived here: You can play all programs and for many programs you can download to your computer's hard drive or subscribe to the "podcast." Enjoy!

Click here for Full Instructions!

  • Play
    Click on the "Play" link to listen to an internet stream (MP3 format) of the program in your favorite audio listening software: iTunes, WinAmp, VLC, RealPlayer or another player, for example.


     
  • Download
    Downloading lets you save a copy of the chosenprogram to your computer hard drive. Mac users can hold down the CTRLkey while clicking the mouse on the "Download" link then choose the"Saved Linked File" option from the pop-up menu. Windows users shouldright click and choose "Save Target As..." to save the file. For copyright reasons music programs are not available for download.


     
  • Podcast
    Podcastinglets you automatically receive the latest episode of your chosenprogram as soon as it's available. You need to "subscribe" to receive apodcast, rather like you might subscribe to a magazine and get itdelivered each week. In order to sign up for a podcast you need a pieceof podcast software—usually available free of charge (iTunes, Juice, and Doppler are popular examples. Click here for a list of podcast software).This software will check for new episodes and automatically downloadthem for you. Instructions for subscribing to Podcasts will vary withthe software but in general the steps you follow will involve copyingthe podcast's link (PC users: right click the Podcast Button and select "Copy Link Address," Mac users: hold down the control key,click and select "Copy"). Then paste the link into the subscriptionfield of your podcasting software ("Add Podcast" or "Subscribe toPodcast" in most software).


     

Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Sort by Show Name or Date by clicking on the column title.
For help, you can email webmaster@wjffradio.org or call the station during regular business hours: (845) 482-4141.

 


 
 

Available Shows

Search: 

ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-775
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-768
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 11:53 am0:04:50
-761
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-754
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-747
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-740
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-733
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-726
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-719
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-712
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-705
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-698
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-691
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-684
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-677
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-670
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 11:53 am0:05:11
-663
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-656
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-649
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 11:53 am0:05:52
-642
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 11:53 am0:04:58
-635
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 11:53 am0:05:33
-628
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:53 am0:06:09
-621
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 11:53 am0:05:06
-614
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 11:53 am0:05:25
-607
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 11:53 am0:05:07
-600
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 11:53 am0:05:04
-593
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 11:53 am0:06:04
-586
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 11:53 am0:05:48
-579
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-572
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-565
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-558
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 11:53 am0:05:50
-551
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 11:53 am0:05:26
-544
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 11:53 am0:02:59
-537
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-530
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 11:53 am0:05:49
-523
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-516
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 11:53 am0:05:48
-509
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:53 am0:05:36
-502
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:53 am0:05:30
-495
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:53 am0:05:08
-488
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 11:53 am0:05:04
-481
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 11:53 am0:05:33
-474
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 11:53 am0:05:09
-467
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:53 am0:05:48
-460
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:53 am0:05:32
-453
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 11:53 am0:05:00
-446
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 11:53 am0:06:13
-439
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:53 am0:06:02
-432
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 11:53 am0:05:06
-425
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 11:53 am0:05:51
-418
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 11:53 am0:04:59
-411
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 11:53 am0:04:55
-404
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:53 am0:05:14
-397
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 11:53 am0:06:06
-390
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 11:53 am0:05:36
-383
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:53 am0:05:59
-376
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 11:53 am0:05:02
-369
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 11:53 am0:05:45
-362
Player Play  Download