Audio Archive

DonateButton2

We are Listener Sponsored!

Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listenersto WJFF. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider showing your support by making a donation to WJFF.
Click here to pledge your support to WJFF today!

 

 

How to Enjoy the WJFF Radio Catskill Archive

Thanks for visiting the WJFF Audio Archive. There are three "actions" you can take to listen to the programs archived here: You can play all programs and for many programs you can download to your computer's hard drive or subscribe to the "podcast." Enjoy!

Click here for Full Instructions!

  • Play
    Click on the "Play" link to listen to an internet stream (MP3 format) of the program in your favorite audio listening software: iTunes, WinAmp, VLC, RealPlayer or another player, for example.


     
  • Download
    Downloading lets you save a copy of the chosenprogram to your computer hard drive. Mac users can hold down the CTRLkey while clicking the mouse on the "Download" link then choose the"Saved Linked File" option from the pop-up menu. Windows users shouldright click and choose "Save Target As..." to save the file. For copyright reasons music programs are not available for download.


     
  • Podcast
    Podcastinglets you automatically receive the latest episode of your chosenprogram as soon as it's available. You need to "subscribe" to receive apodcast, rather like you might subscribe to a magazine and get itdelivered each week. In order to sign up for a podcast you need a pieceof podcast software—usually available free of charge (iTunes, Juice, and Doppler are popular examples. Click here for a list of podcast software).This software will check for new episodes and automatically downloadthem for you. Instructions for subscribing to Podcasts will vary withthe software but in general the steps you follow will involve copyingthe podcast's link (PC users: right click the Podcast Button and select "Copy Link Address," Mac users: hold down the control key,click and select "Copy"). Then paste the link into the subscriptionfield of your podcasting software ("Add Podcast" or "Subscribe toPodcast" in most software).


     

Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Sort by Show Name or Date by clicking on the column title.
For help, you can email webmaster@wjffradio.org or call the station during regular business hours: (845) 482-4141.

 


 
 

Available Shows

Search: 

ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Tuesday, January 3, 2012 11:54 am0:05:30
-1671
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1664
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1657
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1650
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1643
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1636
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1629
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1622
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1615
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1608
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1602
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1595
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1588
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1581
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1574
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1567
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 11:53 am0:04:50
-1560
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1553
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1546
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1539
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1532
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1525
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1518
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1511
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1504
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1497
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1490
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1483
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1476
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1469
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 11:53 am0:05:11
-1462
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-1455
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-1448
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 11:53 am0:05:52
-1441
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 11:53 am0:04:58
-1434
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 11:53 am0:05:33
-1427
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:53 am0:06:09
-1420
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 11:53 am0:05:06
-1413
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 11:53 am0:05:25
-1406
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 11:53 am0:05:07
-1399
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 11:53 am0:05:04
-1392
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 11:53 am0:06:04
-1385
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 11:53 am0:05:48
-1378
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1371
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1363
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-1356
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 11:53 am0:05:50
-1349
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 11:53 am0:05:26
-1342
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 11:53 am0:02:59
-1335
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 11:53 am0:05:30
-1328
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 11:53 am0:05:49
-1321
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 11:53 am0:05:31
-1314
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 11:53 am0:05:48
-1307
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:53 am0:05:36
-1300
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:53 am0:05:30
-1293
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:53 am0:05:08
-1286
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 11:53 am0:05:04
-1279
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 11:53 am0:05:33
-1272
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 11:53 am0:05:09
-1265
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:53 am0:05:48
-1258
Player Play  Download