Audio Archive

DonateButton2

We are Listener Sponsored!

Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listenersto WJFF. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider showing your support by making a donation to WJFF.
Click here to pledge your support to WJFF today!

 

 

How to Enjoy the WJFF Radio Catskill Archive

Thanks for visiting the WJFF Audio Archive. There are three "actions" you can take to listen to the programs archived here: You can play all programs and for many programs you can download to your computer's hard drive or subscribe to the "podcast." Enjoy!

Click here for Full Instructions!

  • Play
    Click on the "Play" link to listen to an internet stream (MP3 format) of the program in your favorite audio listening software: iTunes, WinAmp, VLC, RealPlayer or another player, for example.


     
  • Download
    Downloading lets you save a copy of the chosenprogram to your computer hard drive. Mac users can hold down the CTRLkey while clicking the mouse on the "Download" link then choose the"Saved Linked File" option from the pop-up menu. Windows users shouldright click and choose "Save Target As..." to save the file. For copyright reasons music programs are not available for download.


     
  • Podcast
    Podcastinglets you automatically receive the latest episode of your chosenprogram as soon as it's available. You need to "subscribe" to receive apodcast, rather like you might subscribe to a magazine and get itdelivered each week. In order to sign up for a podcast you need a pieceof podcast software—usually available free of charge (iTunes, Juice, and Doppler are popular examples. Click here for a list of podcast software).This software will check for new episodes and automatically downloadthem for you. Instructions for subscribing to Podcasts will vary withthe software but in general the steps you follow will involve copyingthe podcast's link (PC users: right click the Podcast Button and select "Copy Link Address," Mac users: hold down the control key,click and select "Copy"). Then paste the link into the subscriptionfield of your podcasting software ("Add Podcast" or "Subscribe toPodcast" in most software).


     

Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Sort by Show Name or Date by clicking on the column title.
For help, you can email webmaster@wjffradio.org or call the station during regular business hours: (845) 482-4141.

 


 
 
IMPORTANT NOTICE

WJFF's Archive Recorder went offline late Sunday night.  We are working quickly to replace it but until we do, local programs will not be archived.  We hope to have this problem resolved before the end of the week.

Available Shows

Search: 

ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:30 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, August 7, 2015 3:30 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, August 7, 2015 11:01 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:00 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, August 3, 2015 9:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, August 3, 2015 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, August 3, 2015 7:00 pm1:00:08
Perm
Player Play  Download
Sunday, August 2, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:30 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 31, 2015 3:30 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 31, 2015 11:01 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:00 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 27, 2015 9:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 27, 2015 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 27, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Saturday, July 25, 2015 7:30 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 24, 2015 3:30 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 24, 2015 11:01 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:00 am0:05:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 20, 2015 9:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 20, 2015 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 20, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Sunday, July 19, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:30 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 17, 2015 3:30 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 17, 2015 11:01 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:00 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 13, 2015 9:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 13, 2015 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 13, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 10, 2015 3:30 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 10, 2015 11:01 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:00 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 11:53 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 6, 2015 9:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 6, 2015 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, July 6, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Sunday, July 5, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Saturday, July 4, 2015 7:30 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 3, 2015 3:30 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Friday, July 3, 2015 11:01 am0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 11:53 am0:04:52
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, June 29, 2015 9:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, June 29, 2015 8:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Monday, June 29, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download
Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:00 pm0:00:00
Perm
Player Play  Download