Audio Archive

DonateButton2

We are Listener Sponsored!

Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listenersto WJFF. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider showing your support by making a donation to WJFF.
Click here to pledge your support to WJFF today!

 

 

How to Enjoy the WJFF Radio Catskill Archive

Thanks for visiting the WJFF Audio Archive. There are three "actions" you can take to listen to the programs archived here: You can play all programs and for many programs you can download to your computer's hard drive or subscribe to the "podcast." Enjoy!

Click here for Full Instructions!

  • Play
    Click on the "Play" link to listen to an internet stream (MP3 format) of the program in your favorite audio listening software: iTunes, WinAmp, VLC, RealPlayer or another player, for example.


     
  • Download
    Downloading lets you save a copy of the chosenprogram to your computer hard drive. Mac users can hold down the CTRLkey while clicking the mouse on the "Download" link then choose the"Saved Linked File" option from the pop-up menu. Windows users shouldright click and choose "Save Target As..." to save the file. For copyright reasons music programs are not available for download.


     
  • Podcast
    Podcastinglets you automatically receive the latest episode of your chosenprogram as soon as it's available. You need to "subscribe" to receive apodcast, rather like you might subscribe to a magazine and get itdelivered each week. In order to sign up for a podcast you need a pieceof podcast software—usually available free of charge (iTunes, Juice, and Doppler are popular examples. Click here for a list of podcast software).This software will check for new episodes and automatically downloadthem for you. Instructions for subscribing to Podcasts will vary withthe software but in general the steps you follow will involve copyingthe podcast's link (PC users: right click the Podcast Button and select "Copy Link Address," Mac users: hold down the control key,click and select "Copy"). Then paste the link into the subscriptionfield of your podcasting software ("Add Podcast" or "Subscribe toPodcast" in most software).


     

Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Sort by Show Name or Date by clicking on the column title.
For help, you can email webmaster@wjffradio.org or call the station during regular business hours: (845) 482-4141.

 


 
 

Available Shows

Search: 

ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Monday, August 6, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-560
Play  Download
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 9:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, August 10, 2012 2:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, August 11, 2012 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, August 13, 2012 7:30 pm1:00:07
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, August 13, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:53 am0:05:59
-553
Play  Download
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 9:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, August 17, 2012 2:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, August 18, 2012 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, August 20, 2012 7:30 pm1:00:07
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, August 20, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 11:53 am0:05:52
-546
Play  Download
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 9:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, August 24, 2012 2:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, August 25, 2012 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Sunday, August 26, 2012 11:00 pm1:00:23
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, August 27, 2012 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, August 27, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 11:53 am0:04:58
-539
Play  Download
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, August 31, 2012 2:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, September 1, 2012 7:00 am1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, September 1, 2012 3:00 pm1:00:05
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, September 1, 2012 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, September 3, 2012 7:30 pm1:00:07
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, September 3, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 11:53 am0:05:33
-532
Play  Download
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 9:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, September 7, 2012 2:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, September 8, 2012 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, September 10, 2012 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, September 10, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:53 am0:06:09
-525
Play  Download
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, September 14, 2012 2:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, September 15, 2012 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, September 17, 2012 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, September 17, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 11:53 am0:05:06
-518
Play  Download
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, September 21, 2012 2:00 pm0:30:03
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, September 22, 2012 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, September 24, 2012 7:30 pm1:00:07
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, September 24, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 11:53 am0:05:25
-511
Play  Download
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 9:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, September 28, 2012 2:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, September 29, 2012 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, October 1, 2012 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, October 1, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 11:53 am0:05:07
-504
Play  Download
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 9:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Friday, October 5, 2012 2:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, October 6, 2012 7:00 am1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, October 6, 2012 3:00 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, October 6, 2012 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, October 8, 2012 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 11:53 am0:05:04
-497
Play  Download