Audio Archive

DonateButton2

We are Listener Sponsored!

Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listenersto WJFF. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider showing your support by making a donation to WJFF.
Click here to pledge your support to WJFF today!

 

 

How to Enjoy the WJFF Radio Catskill Archive

Thanks for visiting the WJFF Audio Archive. There are three "actions" you can take to listen to the programs archived here: You can play all programs and for many programs you can download to your computer's hard drive or subscribe to the "podcast." Enjoy!

Click here for Full Instructions!

  • Play
    Click on the "Play" link to listen to an internet stream (MP3 format) of the program in your favorite audio listening software: iTunes, WinAmp, VLC, RealPlayer or another player, for example.


     
  • Download
    Downloading lets you save a copy of the chosenprogram to your computer hard drive. Mac users can hold down the CTRLkey while clicking the mouse on the "Download" link then choose the"Saved Linked File" option from the pop-up menu. Windows users shouldright click and choose "Save Target As..." to save the file. For copyright reasons music programs are not available for download.


     
  • Podcast
    Podcastinglets you automatically receive the latest episode of your chosenprogram as soon as it's available. You need to "subscribe" to receive apodcast, rather like you might subscribe to a magazine and get itdelivered each week. In order to sign up for a podcast you need a pieceof podcast software—usually available free of charge (iTunes, Juice, and Doppler are popular examples. Click here for a list of podcast software).This software will check for new episodes and automatically downloadthem for you. Instructions for subscribing to Podcasts will vary withthe software but in general the steps you follow will involve copyingthe podcast's link (PC users: right click the Podcast Button and select "Copy Link Address," Mac users: hold down the control key,click and select "Copy"). Then paste the link into the subscriptionfield of your podcasting software ("Add Podcast" or "Subscribe toPodcast" in most software).


     

Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Sort by Show Name or Date by clicking on the column title.
For help, you can email webmaster@wjffradio.org or call the station during regular business hours: (845) 482-4141.

 


 
 

Available Shows

Search: 

ShowDateDays
to
Stay
Action
Saturday, March 26, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, March 28, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:07
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, March 28, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Saturday, April 2, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, April 4, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:07
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, April 4, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 12:00 pm0:07:37
-1053
Play  Download
Saturday, April 9, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, April 11, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, April 11, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 11:59 am0:06:13
-1046
Play  Download
Saturday, April 16, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, April 18, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, April 18, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 11:59 am0:06:18
-1039
Play  Download
Saturday, April 23, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, April 25, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, April 25, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 11:59 am0:07:08
-1032
Play  Download
Saturday, April 30, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 2, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 2, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 3, 2011 11:59 am0:06:46
-1025
Play  Download
Saturday, May 7, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 9, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 9, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 11:59 am0:06:46
-1018
Play  Download
Saturday, May 14, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 16, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:07
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 16, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:59 am0:06:46
-1011
Play  Download
Saturday, May 21, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 23, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 23, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 11:59 am0:06:01
-1004
Play  Download
Saturday, May 28, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 30, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, May 30, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 11:59 am0:06:45
-997
Play  Download
Saturday, June 4, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, June 6, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, June 6, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, June 7, 2011 11:59 am0:06:46
-990
Play  Download
Saturday, June 11, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, June 13, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, June 13, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 11:59 am0:06:45
-983
Play  Download
Saturday, June 18, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, June 20, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, June 20, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 11:54 am0:11:46
-976
Play  Download
Saturday, June 25, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, June 27, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:07
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, June 27, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 11:54 am0:11:46
-969
Play  Download
Saturday, July 2, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, July 4, 2011 7:30 pm1:00:08
Perm
Play  Download
Monday, July 4, 2011 8:30 pm1:00:06
Perm
Play  Download
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 11:54 am0:11:45
-962
Play  Download
Saturday, July 9, 2011 7:00 pm0:30:04
Perm
Play  Download