Radio Catskill

Listen Now!
March 18th, 2009
with Nick Forte'

Sylvia Hallett- "White Fog"
Abruptum- "Feci Factum Sanguine Gladios Made Fieri Factus"
Fennesz- "Paint It Black"
Midnight- "Black Rock n Roll"
Purient- "Cocaine Death"
Magic- "Mass"
Odal- "Possessed"
Demons- "Pre-Existence"
Darkspace- "Dark 3.14"
Biosphere- "Antennaria"
Xasthur- "A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors"
Ktl- "Wicked Way"
Jacob Kirkegaard- "Church"
Aube- untitled track
Brume- "Exit (Live)"
Lugubrum- "Bwikalabalume"
Aura Noir- "Pestilent Streams"
Mathausen Orchestra- "Return To The Glory"
Vlad Tepes- "Returning To My Old Battleground"
Moolah- "Redemption"
Ioss- "Perfumed Metal"
Paysage D'Hiver- "Der Weg"

:: Posted on Wednesday, March 18, 2009 ::

March 4th, 2009
with Nick Forte'

Infinity Window- "Internal Compass"
Qoska- "Portiques"
Dylan Nyoukis- "Wood Gin Sideline"
Pierre- Andre' Arcand- "La Civilsation Electronique Lilliputienne tient a se mantenir en sueur"
Philip Jeck- "All That's Allowed"
Eric Copeland- "Osni"
Hum of the Druid- "Pieces of Lightning"
Leo Smith- "Creative Music-1"
Chemical Toybox- "Dance of the Lubricants"
Hawkwind- "I Do It"
Sismoid- "3"
Les Faubourg- "Emboitement Des Bras Calcines"
Emeralds & Dilloway- untitled from "Under Pressure"
Deep Listening Band- "Enginuity/Deep Hockets/Spacial Specialization"
James Ferraro- untitled from "Heaven's Gate"

:: Posted on Wednesday, March 04, 2009 ::