Radio Catskill

Listen Now!
July 9th, 2008
with Nick Forte'

These Are Powers- "Cracks in the Lifeline"
Aksak Maboul- "A Modern Lesson"
Goblin- "Death Dies"
Slap Happy- "Just A Conversation"
Simon Finn- "Big White Car"
Psychic TV- "Twisted"
Lab Report- "Progression"
Sightings- "A Rest"
Kiew- "Tunnel"
Dan Friel- "Desert Song"
Mr. Science- "Mr. Science"
Gizmos- "Human Garbage Disposal"
Yello- "The Roxy Cut"
Controlled Bleeding- "Loop Cycle (Electrical Mix)"
P.A.L- "Agitation"
Carl Craig- "Rushed"
Tom Recchion- "Flying Weather"
Paal Nilssen-Love & Mats Gustafson- "Come He Closer"
Giles, Giles, & Fripp- "Hypocrite"
Budgie- "Wondering What Everyone Knows"
Lucky Dragons- "Dark Falcon"
Aksak Maboul- "Son of L'Idiot"
E in Brino- "Indianapolis"
Dancing Cigarettes- "Puppy in a Sack"
Sonics- "Hitch Hike"
Christian Marclay- "Groove"
Thomas Fehlmann- "Streets of Blah"
Ultra Milkmaids- "My Electric Laddy Land"
Howard Stelzer- "Optimism"
MB- "Treblinka"

:: Posted on Thursday, July 10, 2008 ::

July 2nd, 2008
with the Outlier

Ear Candy - Route 1
Silex - Dimor
Autophonic - Dub
Slemper - Jip
Colongib - Octopus
Multicast - Further Oblique Perspectives
Kettel - An Inky Moon
Seven Ark - Noise of the New
Lackluster - Container
Kero - Turrets
Il.Ek.Tro - World Gone Quiet
Auri - Ninjafik
Anton Price - Decoherence
Colongib - Krakfive
Philip Glass - Ik-Kook
Funckarma - Hayfever
Styrofoam - Words Never Spoken
Suchtrupp - Klengfinsternis
Steve Hillage - Ether Ships
The Other People Place - Runnig From Love
Phonem - Currents
Logic System - Prophet
June 25th, 2008
with Nick Forte'

Ivor Cutler- "Shop Lifters"
Richard Youngs & Simon Wickham Smith- "By The Sea"
Michael Leonhart- "Adelaide"
Jan Jelinek- "Universal Band Silhouette"
Amon Duul- "The Tribe"
Ilk- "A Guiding Principle"
Achim Reichel- "As if I Have Seen All This Before"
Kraftwerk- "Radioland"
Sluetes 61- "Milde Worte"
Alternative TV- "Good Missionary"
Growing- "On a Non"
Aksak Maboul- "New Piece #1"
Jusuk Reet Meate- "Impulse"
Manson Family- "Is There No One in Your World But You"
Morgen- "Welcome To The Void"
Captain Beefheart- "Electricity"
Thomas Stronen- "Dispatches"
Graham Lambkin & Jason Lescalleet- "Lucy Song"
Raglani- "Impossible Love"
Taylor Dupree- "Northern"